My generation has a big difference from the last generation. I will explain my generation.

The first picture is several people sits around the table, maybe they are having lunch, but most of them are playing with their phones. Just like me, I can’t leave the phone when I have a phone. I am chatting on QQ, sending message, writing my blog, or looking at my “Qzone” all the time. Playing with phones is the characteristic of my generation.

The second picture is a plane which is flying to a foreign country. Going abroad becomes culture in China. Almost 70% of students are gone abroad. I am one of the 70% of the students. This is the common phenomenon in my generation.

The third picture is several people are holding money in their hands. I just want to show, in this generation, more and more people pursuit of material when they are really small. In my generation, people get mature much earlier.

The forth picture shows the people in my generation also like to be thin. So do I. The thinner the better. This also becomes a kind of culture now.

The last picture shows fashionable clothes. In my generation, people love fashionable things, many of us pay a lot of attention on their appearances. So do I. Clothes is a very important part in our life, that’s why most of us don’t like wearing uniforms.




Leave a Reply.