What will your life be like in 20 years?

  What will you hope to be doing with your life?

  What will you hope to have done with your life by then?

  What will you need to happen in your life to be happy?


    I never think about this question before, because I am afraid to think about my future, I don’t know what will happened to me when I grow up.

    Maybe I will be a manager and working in a company or a magazine editor. I may have family and live peacefully and happily. I may also have a child, if she is a girl, I will call her Jan, if he is boy, I will call him Steven. I will get up at 7am and prepare the breakfast for my family, and then I will pick my child to school, after that I will go to work. Maybe sometimes I will feel the pressure from the life, but as the time goes by, everything will be ok. My life won’t be too bright, but full of love and joyful.

    I hope to be a fashion designer. Designing clothes or jewelries in my office or discuss with my employees about the fashion trends. Then after us figuring out many creative ideas, I will work on my paper. One day, maybe you will see my clothes or jewelries in the fashion magazine or on the newspaper.

    In my future, I hope to have created my own shops in Shanghai, and I have been famous around city. Well, maybe I hope to have been famous around the world. I also hope to have done great job on my work, no matter I will be magazine editor or fashion designer.

    Making life happy is quit important for me. I will need a lot friends, a nice lover and a nice job. Friends can spend time with me, we can go shopping or hold party. They can make my life colorful. A nice lover can stay with me, we can create our love story and enjoy our daily life. He can make my life meaningful. A nice job can give guaranteed life. It can make me life more stable. If I have a colorful, meaningful, and stable life, I must be very happy.




Leave a Reply.